S.No Title Published Date Submission Date Opening Date Documents Apply Here
1 Pulp Disintegrator Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00 PDF icon Pulp Disintegrator.pdf
2 Tender for EQPT GAS Chromatograph is hereby treated as cancelled due to administrative reason till further communication Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 - 16:00 PDF icon cancel.pdf
3 GAS Chromatograph Monday, September 30, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 15:00 PDF icon GAS.pdf
4 GAS Chromatograph Monday, September 30, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 15:00 PDF icon GAS.pdf
5 SLOT Screen for SOMERVILLE VIBRATORY Thursday, September 26, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00 PDF icon scan0001.pdf
6 Atomic Absorption Sectrophotometer Friday, September 20, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 02:00 PDF icon AASfinal.pdf
7 Inviting tender for the following equipments in the Institute. Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00 PDF icon tendermerged.pdf
8 सी० पी० पी० आर० आई० मे बगीचों के फलो की नीलामी हेतु Monday, September 2, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 - 14:30 PDF icon tree.pdf
9 Sealed Tenders are hereby invited in two bid systems (Commercial & Technical bid separately and sealed in one envelope from NIC/NICSI empanelled Tier-III agencies to develop two Android based Mobile Application Thursday, July 25, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:30 PDF icon mobileapp_0.pdf
10 TENDER OF DIGITAL SURFACE ROUGHNESS TESTER (BENDTSEN TYPE) Monday, May 20, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 - 11:45 PDF icon Etender.pdf
11 Vendor List Friday, August 2, 2019 - 12:00 PDF icon Vendor List.pdf
12 Application form for vendor Registration/Updation as "Supplier/Service Provider" in CPPRI, Saharanpur Friday, August 2, 2019 - 12:00 PDF icon vender.pdf
13 Call for Expression of Interest for Technical Consultant to Assist in Designing, Simulation & finalization of Specification to Fabrication a Pilot Ozone Reactor to Demonstrate Ozone Bleaching Technology. Friday, August 2, 2019 - 12:15 PDF icon Interestfortech._0.pdf