S.No Title Published Date Submission Date Opening Date Documents Apply Here
1 Advertisement of the following equipments which was published in Times of India (Delhi, Kolkatta, Mumbai and Chenai) on 05.09.2019 is hereby treated as cancelled due to some administrative reasons. Friday, December 27, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 - 14:30 PDF icon canceltender.pdf Advertisement of the following equipments which was published in Times of India (Delhi, Kolkatta, Mumbai and Chenai) on 05.09.20
2 Stack Monitoring Kit with consisting Monday, December 9, 2019 Monday, January 6, 2020 Monday, December 9, 2019 - 14:30 PDF icon stackmonitoring.pdf
3 Stiffness Tester Thursday, November 28, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 04:30 PDF icon sriffness tester.pdf
4 Pulp Disintegrator Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00 PDF icon Pulp Disintegrator.pdf
5 Tender for EQPT GAS Chromatograph is hereby treated as cancelled due to administrative reason till further communication Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 - 16:00 PDF icon cancel.pdf
6 GAS Chromatograph Monday, September 30, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 15:00 PDF icon GAS.pdf
7 GAS Chromatograph Monday, September 30, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 15:00 PDF icon GAS.pdf
8 SLOT Screen for SOMERVILLE VIBRATORY Thursday, September 26, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00 PDF icon scan0001.pdf
9 Atomic Absorption Sectrophotometer Friday, September 20, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 02:00 PDF icon AASfinal.pdf
10 Inviting tender for the following equipments in the Institute. Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00 PDF icon tendermerged.pdf
11 सी० पी० पी० आर० आई० मे बगीचों के फलो की नीलामी हेतु Monday, September 2, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 - 14:30 PDF icon tree.pdf
12 Sealed Tenders are hereby invited in two bid systems (Commercial & Technical bid separately and sealed in one envelope from NIC/NICSI empanelled Tier-III agencies to develop two Android based Mobile Application Thursday, July 25, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:30 PDF icon mobileapp_0.pdf
13 TENDER OF DIGITAL SURFACE ROUGHNESS TESTER (BENDTSEN TYPE) Monday, May 20, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 - 11:45 PDF icon Etender.pdf
14 Application form for vendor Registration/Updation as "Supplier/Service Provider" in CPPRI, Saharanpur Friday, August 2, 2019 - 12:00 PDF icon vender.pdf
15 Call for Expression of Interest for Technical Consultant to Assist in Designing, Simulation & finalization of Specification to Fabrication a Pilot Ozone Reactor to Demonstrate Ozone Bleaching Technology. Friday, August 2, 2019 - 12:15 PDF icon Interestfortech._0.pdf
16 Vendor List Friday, August 2, 2019 - 12:00 PDF icon Vendor List.pdf